Looking for honest reviews

Hello all,

I have taken some unintentional time off and am looking to get back into the swing of things.

First on the agenda is trying to get some reviews and/or ratings out there from people other than the publisher. If you’ve already read unvamped, that’s great! If you’d taken a few moments out to even just give it as many stars as you think it deserves, I would be eternally grateful!

I have ebooks available to people interested in reviewing/rating unvamped around the web (Amazon, Goodreads, blogs, etc.). I also have print books still for purchase, which you can get from me for $25 (plus postage if need be) which is a discount on Amazon prices!

Please contact me if you’re interested 🙂

iz

Leave a Reply

