general update

Well, the past two weeks have been filled with 17-hour editing sessions, sleep, and resting my tendinitis – for which my wrist thanks me.

All that work now means we have found ourselves two days away from the unvamped release date and less than one week away from the launch!! The print books are winging their way to me and I have a lot of last minute organisation to do. Not in the least, I need to find my usb which has momentarily disappeared…I need to put a tracking device on that thing. And, I must be a better aunt and get my niece a birthday present.

I have also been sorting giveaways for the Adelaide Launch, which is very exciting, but I must be good and not spoil the surprise 🙂

My ‘Sentence a Day’ venture will be re-started in earnest from June.

You can now find unvamped on the Eternal Press website at: http://www.eternalpress.biz/book.php?isbn=9781629292700. They sell ebook versions (which will be available at 12:01am Pacific Time (US) on June 1st). You can also find ebooks on Amazon within 24 hours of then, and print editions soon to follow. I’ll give more info when I have it 🙂

I must get back to my mandarin marmalade making now,

x iz

Leave a Reply

