Day 3

I made a decision about the notebooks and went with the leather-look one. I decided the handy pocket would be useful for holding the Plot Arc Table without having to actually stick it in – it will inevitably become almost illegible before I’ve finished planning so I’ll need to transfer all the info to another table before long.

Another decision made – my Smart Person, as I call her (I can’t call her a publicist or agent since I have no money to pay her), has made the brilliant suggestion of including reviews of books that suit audiences similar to my work or by authors who inspire me. So, look out for the new review space once I’ve finished the book. I’m currently reading Laini Taylor’s Days of Blood and Starlight. I’m not sure about the etiquette of book reviewing in regards to sequels…so I may put up a short bit about what I remember of Daughter of Smoke and Bone.

I had best get to it all then! Nothing will write itself!

X iz

Leave a Reply

